Our Leadership Team

Joy Sloan
Chief Executive Officer
Melissa Shofner
Clinical Director
Carla Lovelady
Chief Financial Officer
Mark Johnson
Chief Information Officer
Cheryl Nelson
Compliance Officer
Keith Harlin
Crisis Services Director
Christin Bolinger
Head Start Director
Leigh Combs, RN
Director of Nursing

Our Board of Directors

Johnny Teehee
Paula Wilburn
Beverly Romine
Loretta Reed
Penny Mitchell
Forrest Kirk
Donna Sharp
Back to Top